I Can’t Find You


I keep searching for you, but I don’t know which way to look. Everywhere I turn, I wonder if I’m looking the wrong way.

I still remember your voice, I can sometimes hear you calling out my name. I try and run towards your voice, but it always fades away.

Are you looking for me too? I can feel you, but I can’t see you. I can feel your presence brush against mine, but why won’t you stay?

I need to see your face again because I miss you so much. I’ll keep looking for you, we’ll be together again some day.

#everydayinspiration

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

